Rooflight Association team

The Rooflight Association is run and staffed by industry experts elected from within the membership, supported by a small marketing & administration team.

Get to know us and tap on the profiles to learn more.

Ian Weakford Hambleside Danelaw

Ian Weakford


Conor Logan Kingspan Light & Air

Conor Logan

Technical Committee

Mark Wilcox Filon Products

Mark Wilcox

Marketing Committee & Safety Representative

Paul Smith Technical Committee

Paul Smith

Technical Committee

Sioned Yates Whitesales

Sioned Yates

Marketing Committee

Chris Avery Hambleside Danelaw

Chris Avery


Stuart Middle Bret Martin Daylight Systems

Stuart Middle

Technical Committee

Jon Shooter Glazing Vision

Jon Shooter

Marketing Committee & CPA Representative

Jeremy Dunn Glazing Vision

Jeremy Dunn

Technical Committee

Alex O'dell VELUX

Alex O'Dell

Board member